Have Fun And Never Give Up

Hi my name is Jasper I live in Queensland.  I love to play soccer, go fishing, play and walk my dogs and play games on my Xbox or computer. I am interested in my two favourite subjects math and science. I also quite like pastoral care I am a secondary student in year 7. I have a motto have fun never give up because if you start something and give up then there’s no point doing in the first place but if its not fun then there’s also no point doing it.

I have lived in Queensland my whole life and have been at the same school for 8 years. I’ve had a couple friends leave to go to England but every time I lose my friend I make new ones. Now live on kind of a farm where have heaps of chicken ducks geese quails and heaps of other poultry and birds. When I grow up I hope to stay in Queensland or go to England where my dad and nan lived and hopefully get a job in a hospital or a games company

I hope if you read my blog then you enjoy and read all the other blogs I make, but most of all I hope you have fun when you read my blogs and if    don’t have fun reading them then there’s not much point in reading them.